Mercy Centre: Related Links

Catholic Charities Worcester County

Serving people of all faiths, Catholic Charities provides services throughout Worcester County for elders, families and children and people with developmental disabilities.

Catholic Charities also provides outreach to communities and parishes.

With offices located throughout Worcester County, specifically Athol, Leominster, Milford, Southbridge, Whitinsville, and Worcester, Catholic Charities programs are available to all persons regardless of race, color, creed, gender, age, religion or ability to pay.

Emerald Club

The Emerald Club of Worcester County’s principal purpose and objective is to assist materially and financially program activities of  the adults of Mercy Centre.

Massachusetts Department of Developmental Services

The Department of Developmental Services (DDS) is the state agency that provides support to citizens with mental retardation and their families. It is part of the Executive Office of Health and Human Services.


© Catholic Charities Worcester County

10 Hammond Street | Worcester, MA 01610 | 508-798-0191