10 Hammond Street

Worcester, MA 01610

508-798-0191

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Tim McMahon

Executive director

Susan MacMajor

Executive Assistant

smacmajor@ccworc.org

Carol LaFalam

Director of human resources

clafalam@ccworc.org

Ruth Frechette

Director of Fiscal Affairs

rfrechette@ccworc.org

Scott Eaton

Administrator, Crozier House

seaton@ccworc.org

Marie Kudron

Administrator, South County Area

mkudron@ccworc.org

Susan Maedler

Administrator, Senior employment

smaedler@ccworc.org

Madelyn Hennessy

Administrator, Citizenship & Grant writer

mhennessy@ccworc.org

Madalyn Sirois

Social Media/Fundraising Coordinator

msirois@ccworc.org

Angel Bodziak

Administrator, Women's Recovery Program

abodziak@ccworc.org

Gail Flynn

Adminstrator, family shelter

gflynn@ccworc.org

Paula Nicholson

Regional Supervisor, Homecare

pnicholson@ccworc.org

Laura Powell

Adminstrator, parent aide

lpowell@ccworc.org

Barbara Melanson

Regional Supervisor, Homecare

bmelanson@ccworc.org

Maydee Morales

Director of emergency services

mmorales@ccworc.org

Margaret Buzzell

Administrator, Mercy Centre

pbuzzell@ccworc.org

Maritza Cedeño

Administrator, Leominster

mcedeno@ccworc.org

Nancy Halligan

Regional Supervisor, Homecare

nhalligan@ccworc.org

Elaine Koleshis

Regional Supervisor, Homecare

ekoleshis@ccworc.org

Patti Leary

Administrator, Homecare

pleary@ccworc.org

Kaska Yawo

Administrator, Immigration

kyawo@ccworc.org

Nadisha Lewis

Regional Supervisor, Homecare

nlewis@ccworc.org

James Hooks

Clinical supervisor, crozier house

jhooks@ccworc.org

Jerry Beddes

IT Manager

jbeddes@ccworc.org

Karen Levy

administrator, Milford

klevy@ccworc.org

Cindy Mercedes

administrator, Worcester

cmercedes@ccworc.org

Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit community resource, Catholic Charities Worcester County is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Board members represent various constituencies within our community, as well as the diversity of our service area. They serve in three-year, renewable terms. Below is a listing of our current board of directors.

President

Anthony Rozevicus, CPA

Vice President

Henry J. Camosse, Jr.

Treasurer

Michael J. Bovenzi

Clerk

Kevin M. Kieler

Joseph T. Bartulis, Jr., Esq.

Lynne E. Cronin

Rev. Msgr. John Doran

J. Michael Grenon, CIMA

Frank Kartheiser

Devon A. Kinnard, Esq.

Sandra Bauer Mahoney, FACHCA

Thomas McNamara

Joseph Pagano

Rev. William E. Reiser, S.J.

Daniel Ricciardi

Deacon Anthony Xatse

Ex-Officio Members

Most Reverend Robert J. McManus

Raymond Delisle

Timothy McMahon