Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit community resource, Catholic Charities Worcester County is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Board members represent various constituencies within our community, as well as the diversity of our service area. They serve in three-year, renewable terms. Below is a listing of our current board of directors.

Bishop of Worcester
Most Reverend

Robert J. McManus, DD, STD

Catholic Charities
Board President

Anthony D. Rozevicius, CPA

Catholic Charities
Executive Director

Timothy McMahon

Board of Directors

President: Anthony Rozevicius, CPA

Vice-President: Henry J. Camosse, Jr.

Treasurer: Michael J. Bovenzi

Clerk: Kevin M. Kieler

Joseph T. Bartulis, Jr., Esq.

Jennifer M. Cameron, Esq.

Lynne E. Cronin

Rev. Msgr. John Doran

J. Michael Grenon, CIMA

Timothy M. Jarry, CFA, CPA

Devon A. Kinnard, Esq.

Sandra Bauer Mahoney, FACHCA

Thomas McNamara

Michael P. Murphy, Esq.

Joseph Pagano

Rev. William E. Reiser, S.J.


Ex-Officio Members

Most Reverend Robert J. McManus

Raymond Delisle

Timothy McMahon

© Catholic Charities Worcester County

10 Hammond Street | Worcester, MA 01610 | 508-798-0191